St Columba's Corby

Open to God... open to you

Energize At Home

This is material for children and young people. Ian does encourage parents to make use of this at home, either during a Service At Home, or later that day, or during the week.

There is a choice of material, it won’t all be suitable but hopefully some will. 

Sunday 5th July

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

 

Sunday 28th June 

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 21st June 

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 14th June

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 7th June

No age group material this week, and for technical reasons Energize Extra Ideas is not available on the website. Energize Extra Ideas is attached to Ian's weekly email, so if you would like to be added to Ian's weekly email list then please Contact Us

Sunday 31st May 

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 24th May

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

 Sunday 17th May

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

  Energize Extra ideas

Sunday 10th May

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

  Editor's apology: the Extra ideas mentioned in Ian's letter are not available on the website due to technical problems. 

Sunday 3rd May

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 26th April

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds 

  Additional material for all ages 

 Sunday 19th April

  No Energize as such, but lots of things on the Spring Harvest youtube channel.

Sunday 12th April (Easter Day):

  For 3 - 6 year olds

  For 7 - 10 year olds

  For 11 - 14 year olds


  Hot Cross Bun Feast

Sunday 5th April (Palm Sunday): 

   For 3 - 6 year olds

   For 7 - 10 year olds

   For 11 - 14 year olds

Sunday 29th March:

   For 3 - 6 year olds

   For 7 - 10 year olds

   For 11 - 14 year olds