St Columba's Corby

Open to God... open to you

Staying In Touch

(Please refresh your screen to ensure you have the latest version of this page.) 

One way for us to stay in touch while closed is to read sermons and letters from our leaders.     

The latest: Ian's letter of Saturday 4th July

                  Service At Home for Sunday 5th July (youtube version)

                  Service At Home for Sunday 5th July (words-only version)

                  David's latest Tom Trowel story (Plague City 7)

                  latest SCANS from Steve 


Ian's letter of Saturday 27th June

Service At Home for Sunday 28th June (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 28th June (words-only version)

David's latest Tom Trowel story (Plague City 6) 

Letter from Derek and Jane Waller (now back in Northamptonshire)

Ian's letter of Saturday 20th June

Service At Home for Sunday 21st June (youtube version, 3 parts):

    part 1part 2part 3 

Service At Home for Sunday 21st June (words-only version)

David's latest Tom Trowel story 

Ian's letter of Saturday 13th June

Service At Home for Sunday 14th June (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 14th June (words-only version)

Steve's Online Puzzles 13

David's latest Tom Trowel story

Hope from Above June 2020 newsletter 

Ian's letter of Saturday 6th June

Service At Home for Sunday 7th June (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 7th June (words-only version)

Steve's Online Puzzles 12

Letter from Derek & Jane Waller in Madagascar 

Ian's letter of Saturday 30th May

Service At Home for Sunday 31st May (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 31st May (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Sunday 31st May

Steve's Online Puzzles 11

Bible Readings June - September

David's latest Tom Trowel story

Ian's letter of Saturday 23rd May

Service At Home for Sunday 24th May (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 24th May (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Sunday 24th May

Steve's Online Puzzles 10

Bible Readings June - September

"Thy Kingdom Come" Prayer Journal

"Thy Kingdom Come" Five Ideas for Families

"Thy Kingdom Come" Prayer Games

"Thy Kingdom Come" Prayer Ideas for Families

Hope From Above May 2020 newsletter part 1 and part 2  

Ian's letter of Saturday 16th May

Service At Home for Sunday 17th May (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 17th May (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Sunday 17th May

Steve's Online Puzzles 9

Ian's letter of Saturday 9th May

Service At Home for Sunday 10th May (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 10th May (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Sunday 10th May

Steve's Online Puzzles 8

David's latest Tom Trowel story

prayer letter from Tim and Carol Derbyshire of Hope from Above  

Ian's letter of Saturday 2nd May

Service At Home for Sunday 3rd May (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 3rd May (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Sunday 3rd May

Steve's Online Puzzles 7

prayer from Max Smart

Crazy Golf link

Ian's letter of Saturday 25th April

Service At Home for Sunday 26th April (youtube version)

Service At Home for Sunday 26th April (words-only version) 

Energize At Home for Sunday 26th April

Steve's Online Puzzles 6

David's latest Tom Trowel story

Ian's letter of Monday 20th April

Ian's letter of Saturday 18th April

Service At Home for Sunday 19th April

a Prayer Guide for coronavirus

Steve's Quiz 5

Ian's letter of Saturday 11th April

Service At Home for Easter Day (youtube version)

Service At Home for Easter Day (words-only version)

Energize At Home for Easter Day

Steve's Quiz 4

Letter from Derek & Jane Waller in Madagascar 

Ian's letter of Thursday 9th April

Hot Cross Bun Feast

Ian's letter of Wednesday 8th April

Service At Home for Maundy Thursday (9th April)

Ian's letter of Monday 6th April

Service At Home for Tuesday 7th April

Ian's letter of Saturday 4th April

Service At Home for Sunday 5th April (Palm Sunday)

Energize At Home for Sunday 5th April (Palm Sunday)

How to make a Palm Cross

Steve's Online Puzzles 2           

Ian's letter of Saturday 28th March

Service At Home for Sunday 29th March

Energize At Home for Sunday 29th March

Letter from Derek and Jane Waller in Madagascar

Ian's and James' letter of Tuesday 24th March

For some light relief: Quiz from Steve

Ian's letter of Monday 23rd March 

Ian's letter of Saturday 21st March

Ian's sermon from Sunday 15th March