St Columba's Corby

Open to God... open to you

Services At Home

Prayers, readings and songs for Sundays while we cannot be together 

Sunday 24th January

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 17th January

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 10th January

  youtube video

Our service on 3rd January (live streamed at 10:30). You can find it here:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSOOEZINDDc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/119279325407465/posts/666779663990759/

Our service on the 27th December was live streamed. You can find it here:


YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fDQMlzGfqE


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/119279325407465/posts/662060561129336/


Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day)


YouTube video


Sunday 20th December (4th Sunday of Advent)

  youtube video

  sermon (words-only version)


Sunday 13th December (3rd Sunday of Advent)

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 6th December (2nd Sunday of Advent)

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 29th November (1st Sunday of Advent)

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 22nd November

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 15th November

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 8th November 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

 Sunday 1st November

  youtube video 

  as words-only version 

Sunday 25th October 

  youtube video (only)

Sunday 18th October

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 11th October 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 4th October 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 27th September

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 20th September

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 13th September

YouTube Video

as words-only version

Sunday 6th September

  YouTube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 30th August 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 23rd August 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 16th August 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 9th August 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 2nd August 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 26th July

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 19th July 

  youtube video

  as words-only version


Sunday 12th July 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 5th July 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 28th June 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 21st June

  youtube video: part 1part 2part 3 

  as words-only version

Sunday 14th June

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 7th June

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 31st May 

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 24th May

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 17th May

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 10th May

  youtube video

  as words-only version

Sunday 3rd May

  youtube video

  as words-only version

  also, prayer from Max Smart

Sunday 26th April

  youtube video

  as words-only version

  also, 26th April Prayers

 Sunday 19th April

  youtube video

  also, a Prayer Guide for coronavirus

Sunday 12th April (Easter Day):

  as youtube video

  as words-only version

Hot Cross Bun Feast

Maundy Thursday (9th April)

Tuesday 7th April

  Hymn links: I am the bread of life  When I survey the wondrous Cross

Sunday 5th April (Palm Sunday)  

Sunday 29th March