St Columba's Corby

Open to God... open to you

Services At Home

Prayers, readings and songs for Sundays while we cannot be together 

Sunday 25th July

  youtube video

  words-only version



Sunday 18th July

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 11th July

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 4th July

  youtube video

  words-only version 


Sunday 27th June

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 20th June

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 13th June

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 6th June

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 30th May

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 23rd May

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 16th May

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 9th May

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 2nd May

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 25th April

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 18th April

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 11th April

  youtube video

  words-only version


Sunday 4th April (Easter Day) 

  youtube video

  words-only version  

Good Friday

  Hot Cross Bun Feast youtube video

  Reflection youtube video

Maundy Thursday reflection

  youtube video

Sunday 28th March (Palm Sunday)

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 21st March

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 14th March (Mother's Day)

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 7th March

  youtube video

  words-only version 

Sunday 28th February

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 21st February

  youtube video

  words-only version

Wednesday 17th February (Ash Wednesday)

  youtube video

Sunday 14th February

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 7th February

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 31st January

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 24th January

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 17th January

  youtube video

  words-only version

Sunday 10th January

  youtube video

Our service on 3rd January (live streamed at 10:30). You can find it here:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSOOEZINDDc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/119279325407465/posts/666779663990759/


For Services At Home during 2020, please see Services At Home 2020